Team

Ons Team

Holman, J, (Jenne)

Engineer Hosting +31 (0) 880 880 100 j.holman@dotxs.nl

Beelen, W. (Walter)

Engineer Hosting +31 (0) 880 880 100 w.beelen@dotxs.nl

Kuiters, D. (Dennis)

Medewerker ServiceDesk +31 (0) 880 880 112 d.kuiters@dotxs.nl

Beukhof, L. (Lisette)

Medewerker Administratie +31 (0) 880 880 130 l.beukhof@dotxs.nl

Bunschoten, P. (Pieter)

Medewerker ServiceDesk +31 (0) 880 880 112 p.bunschoten@dotxs.nl

Hadderingh, B.D. (Dennis)

Directeur +31 (0) 880 880 100 d.hadderingh@dotxs.nl

Hiemstra, M.A. (Mark)

Directeur +31 (0) 880 880 100 m.hiemstra@dotxs.nl

Pekelder, J. (Jaäl)

Manager Sales +31 (0) 880 880 160 j.pekelder@dotxs.nl

Roseboom, A. (Arie)

Engineer Automatisering +31 (0) 880 880 100 a.roseboom@dotxs.nl

Santen, M. van (Marco)

Engineer Automatisering +31 (0) 880 880 100 m.vansanten@dotxs.nl

Wolff, J. de (Jeroen)

Service Manager +31 (0) 880 880 100 j.dewolff@dotxs.nl

Weststrate, J. (Jowan)

Engineer Hosting +31 (0) 880 880 100 j.weststrate@dotxs.nl