Team

Ons Team

Beelen, W. (Walter)

Medior Engineer Hosting +31 880 880 100 w.beelen@dotxs.nl

Beukhof, L. (Lisette)

Medewerker Administratie Algemeen +31 (0) 880 880 130 l.beukhof@dotxs.nl

Brader, B.A.H. (Bas)

Teamleider ServiceDesk +31 (0) 880 880 112 b.brader@dotxs.nl

Bunschoten, P. (Pieter)

Medior Medewerker ServiceDesk +31 (0) 880 880 112 p.bunschoten@dotxs.nl

Hadderingh, B.D. (Dennis)

Directeur +31 (0) 880 880 100 d.hadderingh@dotxs.nl

Hiemstra, M.A. (Mark)

Directeur +31 (0) 880 880 100 m.hiemstra@dotxs.nl

Lamers, M. (Martijn)

Account Manager +31 (0) 880 880 160 m.lamers@dotxs.nl

Meerveld, A.A. van (Anita)

Medewerker Financiële Administratie +31 (0) 880 880 130 a.vanmeerveld@dotxs.nl

Pekelder, J. (Jaäl)

Manager Sales +31 (0) 880 880 160 j.pekelder@dotxs.nl

Roseboom, A. (Arie)

Medior Engineer Automatisering +31 (0) 880 880 100 a.roseboom@dotxs.nl

Santen, M. van (Marco)

Junior Engineer Automatisering +31 (0) 880 880 100 m.vansanten@dotxs.nl

Slangen, R.H. (Roy)

Manager Staf +31 (0) 880 880 130 r.slangen@dotxs.nl

Wolff, J. de (Jeroen)

Service Manager +31 (0) 880 880 100 j.dewolff@dotxs.nl

Zoeten, P.G. de (Peter)

Senior Engineer Hosting +31 (0) 880 880 100 p.dezoeten@dotxs.nl

Weststrate, J. (Jowan)

Junior Engineer Hosting +31 (0) 880 880 100 j.weststrate@dotxs.nl